Managing users and groups

This set of topics describes how to create and configure users and groups, how to assign roles, and how to configure user access to various DITA CMS functions.

Note: The changes you make to the DITA CMS configuration will be applied when users next connect to their respective DITA CMS applications. If you want the changes applied immediately, advise users to synchronize their DITA CMS configuration. (See Synchronize configuration files.)